HAPPY 100TH BIRTHDAY RUTH WEAVER
JULY 4TH 2008
mseieroe@comcast.net, stoughk2007@yahoo.com,
karensnotarybiz@hotmail.com, mbriley@paomaha.com,
chrishussing@yahoo.com, bookworm90_08@yahoo.com,
kgabriel1@cox.net, dsclowser@juno.com, dmseieroe@yahoo.com,
edclowser@gmail.com, Rglouser@cox.net, sharonnoot130@msn.com,
davidkaygalvin@hotmail.com, clowserunit@gmail.com,
Larme577@yahoo.com,
clowserj@aol.com,cynbrill@aol.com,iebear02@hotmail.com,... more
Dave Seieroe
325 Padley
Ute IA 51060
dmseieroe@yahoo.com

Neal and Nathan Hussing
1321 Imperial Place
Pisgah IA 51564

Ed & Mary Clowser
P.O. Box 1465
Pollock Pines CA 95726
edclowser@gmail.com

Roxann Glouser (Briley)
5218 N 12th st E.
Omaha NE 68110
Rglouser@cox.net

Angie Knutson-Smith (Briley)
437 N.Mouy St.
Bennington NE
402-238-2732

Sharon (Briley) & Bob Knutson
4008 Clifton Dr.
Omaha NE 68134
402-572-1743
sharonnoot130@msn.com

Audra Grieves
514 S. Lucas
Iowa City IA 52240
audrag@gmail.com

Kay & David Galvin
215 Birch Ave.
Charter Oak IA  51439
davidkaygalvin@hotmail.com

David & Jill Schulz (Guy Clowser)
3625 University Ave.
Waterloo IA  50701
clowserunit@gmail.com

Leah Rodriguez (Guy Clowser)
11349 Rook's Court West
Homosassa, Florida 34448
Larme577@yahoo.com

Eric & Janette Clowser
5415 W. Gresham Road
Janesville IA 50647
clowserj@aol.com

Kent Seieroe
kentmicahseieroe@hotmail.com
(this mail wrong)
CLICK HERE TO GO TO THE TOP OF PAGE
CLICK HERE TO GO TO HOME PAGE
Deb Seieroe Grieves  (Patsy Weaver
Seieroe)



Ralph and Peggy Hussing
113 Pine
Pisgah IA 51564

Deb & Tim Grieves
3000 Norman Dr.
Sioux City IA 51104
712-281-5135
debgrieves@gmail.com

Karen Bruno
216 W. Benson Ave.
Ridgecrest CA 93555

Doris Clowser
2938 Laramie Ave.
San Ramon CA 94585

Mary Seieroe
2650 Lee Ave. N.
Golden Valley MN
mseieroe@comcast.net

Kathy Stough & Greg
stoughk2007@yahoo.com

Richard Briley
Omaha
cynbrill@aol.com
402-391-7185

Karen Gierman
karensnotarybiz@hotmail.com
Brenda Clowser Clemen
410 Belmont
Waterloo, IA 50701
319-236-1113

Jimmie Weaver Jr.
424 Rhodes Ave
Akron, OH 44307
iebear02@hotmail.com

Mike & Jody Briley
10002 N. 48th Street
Omaha, NE 68152
402-690-3106
mbriley@paomaha.com

Chris & Christine Hussing
203 Maple St.
Little Sioux IA 51545
chrishussing@yahoo.com

Sarah & Delores Hussing
bookworm90_08@yahoo.com

Janice Gierman
1315 Marshall #58
San Berardino CA 92404
909-886-5977


Keith and Barb Garbriel (Briley)
11455 Frederick ST.
Omaha NE 68144
kgabriel1@cox.net

Don & Shirley Clowser
1135 Via Vista
San Lorenzo CA 94580
www.dsclowser.com  (website)
dsclowser@juno.com
Note: you can right click any of the pictures,
and save to a file, or save to the clipboard
and paste them into "WORD" or any other
document to print.

I have bunched the e-mails, so you can
hilite, save to clipboard, and paste them into
the "to" section of your e-mail for mass
mailing..... Don Clowser